Vorstand

von links

Name Amt OT-Fuldabrück E-Mail Telefon
Reinhold Siebert
2.Vorsitzender Dennhausen
reinhold.siebert@t-online.de
0561/471140
Rolf
Mell
1.Vorsitzender Dörnhagen rolf.mell@t-online.de 05665/3328
Gert
Hirchenhain
Beisitzer Dörnhagen ghirchenhain@t-online.de
05665/1315
Lothar Bubenheim Schriftführer Dennhausen lothar.bubenheim@t-online.de 0561/472166
Klaus Bicker Archivar, Internet Dennhausen klaus.bicker@aco-connect.de  0561/42773
Gerhard
Meil
Kassierer Dörnhagen gerhard.meil@vodafone.de 05665/405738

Letzte Aktualisierung: