Vorstand

von links

Name Amt OT-Fuldabrück E-Mail Telefon
Reinhold Siebert
Beisitzer Dennhausen
reinhold.siebert@t-online.de
0561/471140
Gert
Hirchenhain
2.Vorsitzender Dörnhagen ghirchenhain@t-online.de 05665/1315
Rolf
Mell
1.Vorsitzender Dörnhagen rolf.mell@t-online.de 05665/3328
Lothar Bubenheim Schriftführer Dennhausen lothar.bubenheim@t-online.de 0561/472166
Gerhard
Meil
Kassierer Dörnhagen gerhard.meil@vodafone.de
05665/405738
Rainer B.
Gerlach
Beisitzer Kassel
rainer-b.-gerlach@arcor.de 0561/772282
Klaus Bicker Archivar, Internet Dennhausen klaus.bicker@aco-connect.de 0561/42773

Letzte Aktualisierung: